Sarkodie – No Pressure (Full Album)

Ghanaian heavy-weight rapper, Sarkodie announces his 7th Album titled ”No Pressure”.

The 15-track album features both local and international artists.

The initial release date of the album was changed to 30th July 2021 and is finally here, listed and available for free download.

Get the full album of Sarkodie’s No Pressure album by using the link below.

Download, listen, share and comment on the full album (Mp3 and .zip) of No Pressure album by Sarkodie for free below.

  1. Intro – Sarkodie *[DOWNLOAD]*
  2. Rollies and Cigars – Sarkodie *[DOWNLOAD]*
  3. Vibration – Sarkodie ft Vic Mensa *[DOWNLOAD]*
  4. Round 2 – Sarkodie ft Giggs *[DOWNLOAD]*
  5. Coachella – Sarkodie ft Kwesi Arthur *[DOWNLOAD]*
  6. Jaara – Sarkodie ft Medikal *[DOWNLOAD]*
  7. Married To The Game – Sarkodie ft Cassper Nyovest *[DOWNLOAD]*
  8. Anything – Sarkodie *[DOWNLOAD]*
  9. Fireworks – Sarkodie ft Wale *[DOWNLOAD]*
  10. Whipped – Sarkodie ft Darko Vibes *[DOWNLOAD]*
  11. Deserve My Love – Sarkodie *[DOWNLOAD]*
  12. Don’t Cry – Sarkodie ft Benerl *[DOWNLOAD]*
  13. I Wanna Love You – Sarkodie ft Harmonize *[DOWNLOAD]*
  14. No Fugazy (Drip 101) – Sarkodie *[DOWNLOAD]*
  15. Non-Living Thing – Sarkodie ft Oxlade *[DOWNLOAD]*
  16. I’ll Be There – Sarkodie ft MOG Music *[DOWNLOAD]*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.