Mr Drew – Alpha Album (FULL ALBUM)

Highly Spiritual Music undisputed singer and “Mood” hitmaker, Mr Drew unleashes his debute album and he titles it “Alpha“. Alpha Album by Mr Drew House 12 solid tracks which feature musicians like; Raybekah, Kidi, Kwabena Kwabena, Kelvyn Boy, Victor AD and Seyi Shay.

‘Alpha’ album happens to be Mr Drew’s debut studio album. All songs on ‘Alpha’ album were mixed and mastered by highly-rated Ghanaian sound engineer and record producer, Kaywa.

Stream all 12 tracks on the Alpha album on Boomplay for free below.

Download, share, listen and comment on the full mp3 and zip of “Alpha Album” by Mr Drew for free below.

1. One By One Ft Victor AD [[DOWNLOAD]]

2. Falaa [[DOWNLOAD]]

3. Some More ft Seyi Shay [[DOWNLOAD]]

4. Fo (Cry) Ft Kwabena Kwabena [[DOWNLOAD]]

5. Party [[DOWNLOAD]]

6. Good Vibes ft Kelvyn Boy [[DOWNLOAD]]

7. Filomina [[DOWNLOAD]]

8. Zombie [[DOWNLOAD]]

9. Letter ft Raybekah [[DOWNLOAD]]

10. YaaYaa [[DOWNLOAD]]

11. Somebody’s Bae [[DOWNLOAD]]

12. Shuperu ft Kidi [[DOWNLOAD]]


+233 240 388 485.

Contact us for promo or to upload your music, videos or story.

We do all forms of graphic design as well as website creation and design.


ike Bone

ike Bone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.