Amerado – Patience EP (Full Album)

Amerado, a Ghanaian rapper and an artist of mic burnerz releases his much anticipated studio project titled ‘Patience EP’.

After the previous release of ‘sika besu’ which features YPee and Kweku Flick and also falls part of this EP, the ‘yeete nsem’ series hitmaker has finally released the full EP.

Amerado releases out to music fans an impressive extended play which contains 7 tracks and features Black Sherif, Aba Rainbow, Benerl, Fameye, Shatta Wale, Kweku Flick, Ypee, Adomakye and winners of the selflessness challenge Kojo Luda, 4Tune and Nbee.

This song is off the ‘Patience EP’ by ‘Kumerican’ based rapper and singer Amerado. Production credit goes to Samsney and ItzJoeBeatz while some of the tracks were mastered by Azee Ntwene and Apya.

You can stream Patience EP by Amerado for free below.

Download, share, listen and comment on the free zip and mp3 of ‘’Patience EP’’ full album by Amerado for free below.

1. Abotr3 Ft Black Sherif [[DOWNLOAD]]

2. My Diary Ft Aba Rainbow [[DOWNLOAD]]

3. Fr3 Me Ft Benerl [[DOWNLOAD]]

4. Sing Along [[DOWNLOAD]]

5. Sika Dam Ft Fameye x Shatta Wale [[DOWNLOAD]]

6. Sika Besu Ft Kweku Flick x Ypee [[DOWNLOAD]]

7. Selflessness Ft Kojo Luda x 4Tune x Nbee x Adomakye [[DOWNLOAD]]


+233 240 388 485.

Contact us for promo or to upload your music, videos or story.

We do all forms of graphic design as well as website creation and design.


ike Bone

ike Bone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.